<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.1" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: msn phishing site - whoblocksyou.net</title>
	<link>http://purpleflute.juzblog.juzweb.com/2008/05/31/msn-phishing-site-whoblocksyounet/</link>
	<description>The Blog of Purple Flute</description>
	<pubDate>Sun, 20 May 2012 19:40:58 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: djmarzy</title>
		<link>http://purpleflute.juzblog.juzweb.com/2008/05/31/msn-phishing-site-whoblocksyounet/#comment-27</link>
		<dc:creator>djmarzy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 03 Dec 2008 17:20:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://purpleflute.juzblog.juzweb.com/2008/05/31/msn-phishing-site-whoblocksyounet/#comment-27</guid>
		<description>i agree with they above statement i was a victim of thair fauls acvertising. the only way you can stop them from advertising on your msn accound is to CHANGE YOUR PASSWORD as soon as possible. i have tryed to coontact msn to advertise whoblocksyou.com is a scam but have had no reply. maybe if they get alot of email from manny other poeple they will get the message so plese do contact msn about your problem with whoblocksyou.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i agree with they above statement i was a victim of thair fauls acvertising. the only way you can stop them from advertising on your msn accound is to CHANGE YOUR PASSWORD as soon as possible. i have tryed to coontact msn to advertise whoblocksyou.com is a scam but have had no reply. maybe if they get alot of email from manny other poeple they will get the message so plese do contact msn about your problem with whoblocksyou.com</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

